Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 15 of 15 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"shouldbeworkingnotreviewing"
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Jones Beach Theater on 2006-07-07 - Phil Lesh and Friends
1st Set (with Sless) Disc 1: 01. Playing In The Band > 02. China Cat Sunflower > 03. Reuben & Cherise > 04. Let It Ride 05. Big River > 06. Sugaree 2nd Set (with Trey, without Sless) Disc 2: 01. Scarlet Begonias^ > 02. Fire On The Mountain^ > 03. Dark Star > 04. The Other One > 05. Feedback > Disc 3: 01. Stella Blue > 02. Not Fade Away (encore) 03. Donor Rap/Band Intros 04. U.S. Blues
Keywords: soomlos
Downloads: 2,073 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mickey Hart Band Live at Harmony Music Festival on 2008-06-06 - Mickey Hart Band
01 Not Fade Away 02 Comes the Dawn 03 Fountains Of Wood 04 The Center 05 Next Dimension 06 This One Hour 07 Your House 08 Seven Seconds > 09 Fire On The Mountain> 10 Good Lovin' 11 Iko-Iko
Downloads: 2,612 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Warfield on 2008-05-16 - Phil Lesh and Friends

Keywords: Phil lesh and friends, closing of warfield, jackie green, larry campbell, john molo,particle dude,dave nelson
Downloads: 5,174 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Mickey Hart Band Live at Magic City Music Hall on 2008-07-18 - Mickey Hart Band
Disc 1: (72:36) 101. Intro 102. Manila Farewell 103. Fire on the Bayou > 104. Your House 105. Next Dimension > 106. Seven Seconds > 107. Stealin' > 108. Sugaree 109. Papa Was a Rolling Stone 1 110. New Speedway Boogie Disc 2: (78:34) 201. Sito 202. Fountains of Wood > 203. Tolongo 204. You Remind Me 205. The Wrecking Crew 206. Fire on the Mountain 207. Band Intros 208. E: Eyes of the World
Keywords: Nakamichi CM-1000; Live concert spyder9
Downloads: 1,372 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Mickey Hart Band Live at Palace Theatre on 2008-07-19 - Mickey Hart Band
Set 1: 1. Shakedown Street 2. Unknown02 3. Unknown03 4. Unknown04 5. Unknown05 6. The Other One 7. Goin Down The Road Feelin Bad Set 2: 08. Unknown08 09. Unknown09 10. Unknown10 11. Scarlet Begonias 12. Unknown12 Encore: 13. Not Fade Away
Downloads: 1,156 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Sweetwater Station on 2008-09-24 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Rehearsal 7:45pm - 10:20pm Sugar Magnolia > Samson & Delilah Next Time You See Me Mr. Charlie Uncle John's Band The Peaceful Valley Stormy Monday tease (Jackie & Larry) Eyes of The World > Jam > Standing On The Moon Sugaree Throwing Stones > Not Fade Away Donor Rap/Band Intros Lovelight
Keywords: grateful; dead; phil; lesh; rehearsal; sweetwater; larkspur
Downloads: 2,369 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at The Fillmore on 2008-08-23 - Ryan Adams
01. Magnolia Mountain 02. Bartering Lines > 03. Goodnite Rose 04. Let It Ride 05. Fix It 06. Everybody Knows 07. Wonderwall 08. Why Do They Leave 09. Peaceful Valley > 10. Beautiful Sorta 11. Go Easy 12. Off Broadway 13. Cold Roses 14. Shakedown On 9th Street 15. I See Monsters 16. Rescue Blues 17. Dear John 18. Mockingbird 19. Like Yesterday 20. Elizabeth, You Were Born To Play That Part 21. Pearls On A String 22...
Keywords: ryan adams, cardinals
Downloads: 4,923 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Mickey Hart Band Live at 10klf - Soo Pass Ranch Main Stage on 2008-07-24 - Mickey Hart Band
Manilla Farewell Ifa Self Defense Fountains of Wood Your House Eyes Of The World > Arabian Wind > Fiyo On The Bayou > Sugaree The Center Wrecking Crew> That's It For The Other One > Scarlet Begonias > Fire On The Mountain GDTRFB Papa Was A Rolling Stone
Keywords: mickey; hart; band; mbho; 10klf; deanlambrecht
Downloads: 1,728 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Nokia Theater on 2008-11-01 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends, Nokia Theater, New York, NY 2008-11-01 Taper : Joe D'Amico ''AKA'' Joebeacon Neumann Km 184 Mics > Lunatec V2 >Korg Mr-1000 Korg Mr-1000 > Usb > Audio Gate > CollEdit Pro > Flac Frontend Disc 1 : 1st Set 01-Tuning 02-Here Comes Sunshine-> 03-Jam-> 04-Till The Morning Comes 05-I'm So Gone 06-Me & My Uncle 07-This Wheel's On Fire 08-Greatest Story Ever Told 09-Cosmic Charlie Disc 2 : 2nd Set 01-Jam-> * 02-He's Gone->* 03-Cassidy * 04-New Speedway Boogie-> * 05-West LA Fadeaway...
Keywords: Neumann; Nokia; Philathon; Joebeacon
Downloads: 3,775 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at The Dome on 2008-11-19 - Ryan Adams
01. intro 02. Cobwebs 03. When The Stars Go Blue 04. Sink Ships 05. Everybody Knows 06. Go Easy 07. A Kiss Before I Go 08. Fix It 09. Evergreen 10. Goodnight Rose 11. Freeway To The Canyon 12. Wonderwall 13. Born Into A Light 14. "crossing them off the list" 15. I Taught Myself How To Grow Old 16. "don't poke the bear" (technical difficulties) 17. Come Pick Me Up 18. "pile of matchsticks" 19. Why Do They Leave? 20...
Downloads: 9,515 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Newcastle Academy on 2008-11-11 - Ryan Adams
01. Cobwebs 02. Everybody Knows 03. Sink Ships 04. Fix It 05. Born Into A Light 06. I Taught Myself How To Grow Old 07. Wonderwall 08. Why Do They Leave 09. Grand Island (Neal Casal) 10. How Do You Keep Love Alive 11. Off Broadway 12. Evergreen 13. Natural Ghost 14. Come Pick Me Up 15. Freeway To The Canyon (Neal Casal) 16. Peaceful Valley 17. Two 18. Easy Plateau/Witches Destroy Hospitol
Keywords: ryan adams, cardinals
Downloads: 3,708 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Corn Exchange on 2008-11-16 - Ryan Adams
01. Cobwebs 02. Everybody Knows 03. Sink Ships 04. When The Stars Go Blue 05. Fix It 06. Natural Ghost 07. Freeway To The Canyon 08. Evergreen 09. Wonderwall 10. Come Pick Me Up 11. I Taught Myself How to Grow Old 12. Off Broadway 13. Grand Island 14. Goodnight Rose 15. Let It Ride 16. Desire 17. How Do You Keep Love Alive 18. Cold Roses 19. Crossed-Out Name 20. Born Into A Light 21. Please Do Not Let me Go 22...
Downloads: 6,800 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Academy on 2008-11-10 - Ryan Adams
1. Cobwebs 2. Sink Ships 3. Everybody Knows 4. Fix It 5. Please Do Not Let Me Go 6. How Do You Keep Love Alive? 7. Off Broadway 8. Born Into A Light 9. Why Do They Leave? 10. I Taught Myself How To Grow Old 11. Grand Island (Neal Casal) 12. Natural Ghost 13. Evergreen 14. Cold Roses 15. Stop 16. Come Pick Me Up 17. Wonderwall 18. Freeway To The Canyon (Neal Casal) 19. Go Easy 20. Goodnight Rose 21...
Keywords: ryan adams, cardinals
Downloads: 4,145 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Bank of America Pavilon on 2008-09-07 - Ryan Adams
Set 1-Disc 1 01 Crowd 02 Off Broadway 03 Bartering Lines 04 Goodnight Rose 05 Cobwebs 06 Everybody Knows 07 Why Do They Leave 08 Magick 09 Two 10 Please Do Not Let Me Go 11 Come Pick Me Up 12 When The Stars Go Blue 13 Wonderwall 14 Fix It 15 Easy Plateau Set 2-Disc 2 01 Crowd 02 Let It Ride 03 Games 04 A Kiss Before I Go 05 Peaceful Valley 06 Cold Roses 07 Dear John 08 Shakedown 09 Sinking Ship (1) 10 The Color of Pain (1) 11 Magnolia Mountain 12 Beautiful Sorta 13 I See Monsters
Keywords: live; ryan adams; AUD; cardinals
Downloads: 46,066 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Palace Theatre on 2008-09-30 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams & The Cardinals 2008-09-30 Cleveland, OH - Palace Theatre Ryan Adams - guitar, vocals Neal Casal - guitar, vocals Chris Feinstein - bass, vocals Jon Graboff - pedal steel, vocals Brad Pemberton - drums, vocals Taper: spyboychoir (spyboychoir@gmail.com) Source: SBD > Kind Kables > Edirol R-09HR (24/48) Conversion: R-09HR > USB > Sound Studio 3.5.7 > WAV > xACT 1.62 > FLAC (level 8) Format: 16bit, 44.1kHz Editing: Sound Studio 3.5.7 (tracking, fades, normalization to peak (-0.2dB), resa...
Downloads: 22,196 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree